Who We Are

We are a group of self employed health development specialists who have worked extensively in low and middle income countries.
We share a common vision of reducing poverty and improving the health and lives of others.
We have complementary skills, knowledge and a strong track record of delivering short and medium term consultancy for a range of national governments, foundations, major charities and international agencies.
We all know and trust each other and have come together to provide high quality expertise either as single consultants or as small teams.
Our working arrangements enable us to provide professional support to each other including through learning events and high quality peer review

Members




Jean-Marion Aitken


Tarry
Asoka


Kathy Attawell


Allison Beattie


Cindy Carlson


Matthew Cooper


Clare Dickinson


Cheri
Grace


Ken
Grant


Marion
Kelly


Audrey Kettaneh


Alice
Levisay


Louisiana Lush


Kate Macintyre


Helen Merati


Patricia Moser


Jackie Mundy


Mike
Naylor


Carole
Presern


Finn Schleimann


Tim
Shorten


Phyllida Travis


Catriona Waddington


Dan Whitaker


Alumni



NICHAD has a number of past, full time members who are now retired, semi retired or engaged in other activities. However, they all supply support, advice and peer review / quality assurance to NICHAD consultants and may, on occasions, be interested to be involved in specific pieces of work where their experience adds particular value. Alumni include:

Anne Austen

anne.austen@nichad.org

Fiona Duby

fiona.duby@nichad.org

Michael O’ Dwyer

michael.odwyer@nichad.org

Liz Ollier

liz.ollier@nichad.org

Mark Pearson

mark.pearson@nichad.org

Stewart Tyson

stewart.tyson@nichad.org

Veronica Walford

veronica.walford@nichad.org

Shirley Williams

shirley.williams@nichad.org